For 2020, we are honored to be joined by . . .

R.S. Belcher – Author

R.S. (Rod) Belcher is an award-winning newspaper and magazine editor and reporter. Rod’s first novel, The Six-Gun Tarot, was published by Tor Books in 2013. The sequel, The Shotgun Arcana, was published in 2014 and the third book in the Golgotha series, The Queen of Swords was published in 2017. He is currently at work on the fourth book in the series.

Brett King – Maker

Brett King is no stranger to the Steampunk Symposium and has presented many panels over the years, and for 2020 we shall be hosting him as our Maker Guest of Honor. Brett is an award-winning steampunk maker and costumer from North Carolina who appears at steampunk and maker events around the country. He works in diverse media, including drawing, painting, sculpting, found-objects, kinetic art, and costuming.

Leanna Renee Hieber – Author

Leanna Renee Hieber is an actress, playwright, ghost tour guide, an award-winning, bestselling author of twelve Gothic, Gaslamp Fantasy and Supernatural Suspense novels for adults and teens for Tor, Sourcebooks and Kensington Books, and the Steampunk Symposium Author in Residence.